The Lazy American (via Going Going Gondelman)

7 Dec

Basically, guys, the only other blog I read regularly on WordPress is Josh Gondelman’s. He is so fantastic I will force him to ghost-write my blog by just re-blogging his posts until I wallow in a Scrooge McDuck-like tub filled with Gondel-goodness. READ!

The Lazy American People are often surprised to learn that I am a pretty fluent Spanish speaker.  Well, often is the wrong word.  Because I don't tell people all that much.  I write songs and teach basic Spanish vocabulary to the four-year-olds at my school, but I don't let that information slip out around peers very often.  It's not modesty or relevance that keeps me from … Read More

via Going Going Gondelman

Leave a Reply

