Where you can see me the next few weeks

13 Sep

Hey guys, you know what I don’t use this blog for enough? Shameless self promotion! The whole Google Calendar RSS feed I have at the bottom of my blog isn’t very helpful, so here’s a list of the things you can see me do, and the places and times you can see me do them for the next month or so:

 

9/21-9/24 & 9/28-10/1Wednesday through Saturday @ 8pm with a 3pm performance on 10/1: I’ll be performing in the short play WRESTLETALK as part of “WHAT I MEANT WAS… The Odd, Short-ish Plays of Vinnie Marano.”
This will be at Manhattan Theater Source, 177 MacDougal Street, Between Washington Square North & W. 8th street. Tickets are $18, and you can go to  www.theatresource.org or call 212-260-4698 for more info.

9/26, 8PM: Doing stand-up at Alibi Lounge, 116 Macdougal St (Between Bleeker St and West 3rd Street), Manhattan. Free admission!

10/8 9:30 PM: Doing stand-up at Underground Asylum at the Limerick House pub, 69 W 23rd St
(between 5th Ave & Avenue Of The Americas), Manhattan. Free admission!

10/9 8PM: Doing stand-up at Invitation to a Beheading at Luca Lounge, 222 Avenue B (between East 13th and East 14th Street), Manhattan. Free admission!

10/14 7:30 PM: Stand-up at the Pregame Comedy Show, also at Luca Lounge. Free admission!

10/22 8:00 PM: More stand-up at Get Lucky at O’Hanlon’s, 349 E 14th St, right on 1st avenue, Manhattan. Also free! I’ve been to this bar so many times I have the address memorized!

 

Well, that’s it for now. If you have any intention of seeing my in the near future, use this as a reference sheet, and maybe I won’t post so many annoying self-promotional tweets.

 

BUT THAT’S A BIG MAYBE.

 

Leave a Reply

