A now for a musical interlude.

14 Nov

Sometimes I go on stage and do things that aren’t comedy. Karaoke, specifically, is one of my big loves. My girlfriend, an equal karaoke fanatic, found a karaoke night at this music venue called Arlene’s Grocery in SoHo, where they have karaoke performed by a live band (so, technically not karaoke, since “karaoke” comes from the Japanese words meaning “empty orchestra”), so I had to exploit this chance to be a musical attention whore.

I figure my fans (or just Dad) might appreciate a video of me having some fun.

Easiest way to not get embarrassed at karaoke? Pick a song that you can SCREAM instead of sing!

Leave a Reply

