The A/A Meeting #35 – Alex as Told to Angel

23 Dec

Download on iTunes!

Direct Download!

Need some holiday cheer? Well, you’ll find none of it in this hour of conversation. Some of you wanted Alex to talk more, so here we go: Angel tries his best to play therapist and spends this entire episode trying to figure out what’s wrong with Alex (or more like what isn’t). Will you learn something? Possibly. Will you learn more than you want to know? Definitely.

(Note from Alex: When talking about whether what I say onstage matters, I ramble like an idiot and contradict myself. I meant to say, “It matters to me. I doubt it matters to other people.”)

Leave a Reply

